The Saskatchewan Railway Museum

The Saskatchewan Railway Museum

2017 AGM Highlights!



The SRHA, operators of the Sask. Railway Museum, held a successful annual general meeting on January 23rd. The Annual Report of activities of the meeting were released, here:

2016 – SRHA Annual General Meeting Reports

And the Second Edition of the Historical Guide of museum acquisitions was released, here:

Historical Guide II Edition Final

A new Executive was elected and affirmed. They are: Cal Sexsmith, Keith Flory, Bill Rafoss, Linda Flory, and Jeremy Lee.

Comments are closed.