Salute to SRHA Women

The Saskatchewan Railroad Historical Association and the Saskatchewan Railway Museum salute the many women who have contributed to our success: Gail Byrnes, Evelyn Chimboryk, Jean Clancy, Linda Flory, Lynda Thiesen, Sharon Hayward, Monica Veskerna, Ann Heselton, Susan Wittrup, Louisa Eastuke, Winona Lambert, Marrie-Anne Morrison, Susan Tatler, Dawn Dunlap, and others as well as the numerous women who worked as staff at the museum.

Velocipede 2